Mr. Christopher Parkin Chairperson cparkin@er9.org	Redding School District  Board of Education  Members	Mr. Michael O. Hoffman Vice Chairperson mhoffman@er9.org
Ms. Stephanie Oulton Secretary soulton@er9.org	Mr. John Belfatto Board Member jbelfatto@er9.org	Ms. Laura Gibbons Board Member lgibbons@er9.org
Mr. Chirag Sadana Board Member <u>csadana@er9.org</u>		Mr. Jon Shanahan Board Member jshanahan@er9.org